Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       135 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 135 reviews

254-845-7049

All Tune and Lube Killeen

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

135 Reviews

     134Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       135 reviews

     5 Stars - 17 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
May 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 26 days ago

Great service [Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service and friendly staff! I will definitely be using them in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2018

     5 Stars - 27 days ago

Excellent Services [Oil Change / Lube]

Had my oil change, before they put in the oil they said they needed to change the type. They took $30 off for that small mistake.

Google Places View Review on Google Places April 24th 2018

     5 Stars - 28 days ago

Good service [Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018

     5 Stars - 34 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 38 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 14th 2018

     5 Stars - 45 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 06th 2018

Thank you very much sir! We appreciate your kind review!
     5 Stars - 52 days ago

Last minute stop [Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 30th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 60 days ago

Best around [Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 22nd 2018

     5 Stars - 76 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
March 07th 2018

     5 Stars - 78 days ago

Great service [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 82 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
February 28th 2018

     5 Stars - 87 days ago

Five star auto shop. [Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018

     5 Stars - 89 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions [Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called all tune and line and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at all tune and lube got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018

     5 Stars - 90 days ago

Great place and service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 20th 2018

     5 Stars - 124 days ago

Oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 125 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
January 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 131 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
January 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 146 days ago

Fast and Great Service [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017

     5 Stars - 182 days ago

Excellent service [Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
GET DIRECTIONS
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressARI

voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express, ari
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:8am - 4pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
All Tune and Lube on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
All Tune and Lube Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
All Tune and Lube Birthday Club

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
All Tune and Lube Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.