Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       151 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 151 reviews

254-845-7049

All Tune and Lube Killeen

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

151 Reviews

     150Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       151 reviews

     5 Stars - 10 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
September 14th 2018

It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to working with you going forward!
     5 Stars - 13 days ago

Always walk out satisfied [Complete / General Auto Care]

Always I good experience with this place, like always great service!

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 16 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
September 08th 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time once again to leave a review! It truly is a pleasure to work with you sir!
     5 Stars - 18 days ago

Great service, there for your every need [Complete / General Auto Care]

Number 1 shop in Killeen hands down, definately my go to place for all car issues.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 06th 2018

     5 Stars - 18 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
September 06th 2018

     5 Stars - 27 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
August 28th 2018

Thank you so very much for the kind review! We look forward to working with you folks in the future!
     5 Stars - 39 days ago

Manny P. Chavez [Complete / General Auto Care]

Best customer service I've ever experienced, great warranty, definately going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 43 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
August 12th 2018

     5 Stars - 56 days ago

My cars new forever repair shop [Heating / AC system repairs]

If you’re looking for a great place with great service, low prices, and speedy turnaround times, look no further!! I took my Honda into Cleo Bay Honda to get my AC fixed and they quoted me almost $2300. I found All Tune and Lube on Yelp and decided to get a second opinion from them. These guys & gals got my car in the same day I called, fixed my car in just 2 business days, AND saved me $1400+! I will definitely be taking my car here from now on for anything and everything! Thanks AT&L crew!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 30th 2018

     5 Stars - 60 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
July 26th 2018

     5 Stars - 68 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
July 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 74 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
July 12th 2018

     5 Stars - 74 days ago

Best Place In Town [Complete / General Auto Care]

So many great things to say about this place! Where to start? First the customer service is exceptional Reeva and Joe are wonderful from the moment you walk in till you leave. Should you have any maintenance needed on your vehicle they explain the issue to your understanding and clear up any confusion or questions you may have. The mechanics are thorough when inspecting and working on your vehicle! If you bring your vehicle here know you are in good hands! I don't bring my car anywhere else! Thank ya'll for being so wonderful!

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 12th 2018

     5 Stars - 87 days ago

Great service [Complete / General Auto Care]

My go to place! Great service and very friendly staff!! I trust this place with all my vehicles!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 112 days ago

Professional Every time [Oil Change / Lube]

No complaints kind and courteous and informative everytime

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2018

     5 Stars - 118 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
May 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 142 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
May 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 152 days ago

Great service [Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service and friendly staff! I will definitely be using them in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2018

     5 Stars - 153 days ago

Excellent Services [Oil Change / Lube]

Had my oil change, before they put in the oil they said they needed to change the type. They took $30 off for that small mistake.

Google Places View Review on Google Places April 24th 2018

     5 Stars - 154 days ago

Good service [Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
GET DIRECTIONS
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:8am - 4pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
All Tune and Lube on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
All Tune and Lube Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
All Tune and Lube Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
All Tune and Lube Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.