Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       131 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 131 reviews

254-845-7049

All Tune and Lube Killeen

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

131 Reviews

     130Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       131 reviews

     5 Stars - 3 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 7 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 14th 2018

     5 Stars - 15 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 06th 2018

Thank you very much sir! We appreciate your kind review!
     5 Stars - 22 days ago

Last minute stop [Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 30th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 30 days ago

Best around [Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 22nd 2018

     5 Stars - 45 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
March 07th 2018

     5 Stars - 47 days ago

Great service [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 52 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
February 28th 2018

     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Five star auto shop. [Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018

     5 Stars - 59 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions [Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called all tune and line and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at all tune and lube got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018

     5 Stars - 60 days ago

Great place and service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 20th 2018

     5 Stars - 93 days ago

Oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 95 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
January 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 101 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
January 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 116 days ago

Fast and Great Service [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017

     5 Stars - 152 days ago

Excellent service [Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
     5 Stars - 162 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
November 10th 2017

     4.5 Stars - 163 days ago

State Inspection [Oil Change / Lube]

Got a state inspection, oil change and lube. Great service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2017

     5 Stars - 167 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
November 05th 2017

     5 Stars - 190 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
October 13th 2017

Today: 8 am - 4 pm Open Now
GET DIRECTIONS
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressARI

voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express, ari
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:8am - 4pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
All Tune and Lube on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
All Tune and Lube Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
All Tune and Lube Birthday Club

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
All Tune and Lube Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.