Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       101 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 101 reviews

254-845-7049

All Tune and Lube Killeen

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

101 Reviews

     100Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

93% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       101 reviews

     5 Stars - 7 days ago

Excellent Service and atmosphere [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Everytime we bring our vehicles here they are handled with care and great service. Everyone is so well versed in making sure we understand what they will be doing to our vehicle and why, no surprises. If you have any vehicle services needed All Tune and Lube is the place for you, their team is awesome.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2017

     5 Stars - 28 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

May 02nd 2017

     5 Stars - 31 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

April 29th 2017

     5 Stars - 33 days ago

The best [Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017

     5 Stars - 36 days ago

Awesome deals [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service, when I called to make an appointment Joe was very friendly. Oil change was quick and started on time for my appointment. My favorite part was I was a new customer so I had a coupon from yelp for 50% off! Usually I go to Walmart to get my oil changed, but not anymore. They have all kinds of specials and deals you can sign up for, will definitely be back!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2017

     5 Stars - 43 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

April 17th 2017

     5 Stars - 47 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

April 13th 2017

     5 Stars - 53 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

April 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 53 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

April 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 67 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

March 24th 2017

     5 Stars - 68 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

March 23rd 2017

     5 Stars - 88 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

March 03rd 2017

     5 Stars - 94 days ago

Awesome Service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Had my inspection done here. Right around the block from the DMV. Quick, cheap, friendly. Everything you'd need.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 98 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

February 21st 2017

     5 Stars - 110 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

February 09th 2017

     5 Stars - 121 days ago

Great Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service and good customer service.

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 28th 2017

     5 Stars - 125 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

January 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 133 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

January 17th 2017

     5 Stars - 133 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

January 17th 2017

     5 Stars - 137 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

January 13th 2017

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
GET DIRECTIONS
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressARI

voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express, ari
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCar Care AwareBBBASENAPA®Snap-On®

FACEBOOK OFFER
All Tune and Lube on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
All Tune and Lube Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
All Tune and Lube Birthday Club

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
All Tune and Lube Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.