Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!

92% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       111 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 111 reviews

254-845-7049

All Tune and Lube Killeen

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

111 Reviews

     110Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

92% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       111 reviews

     5 Stars - 6 days ago

honest reliable place [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

timely, friendly, honest, people quick appt, even gave us a ride home to wait for completion of service

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 20th 2017

     5 Stars - 12 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
September 14th 2017

     5 Stars - 25 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
September 01st 2017

     5 Stars - 35 days ago

Excellent Service [Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017

     5 Stars - 39 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
August 18th 2017

     5 Stars - 81 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
July 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 82 days ago

All Tune and Lube Killeen [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017

     5 Stars - 91 days ago

No Title [Heating / AC system repairs]

It's a hot Texas summer and my car's AC has been down for months. I ask around for a quote for my problem and they're the first to respond back. After reading through many great reviews, I decided to stop by on a Saturday (which is their "First Come-First Served" day of the week). I managed to be first. I get a diagnosis on my issue and set the appointment date. I end up showing up an hour early to my appointment which they didn't mind at all. A two hour wait later and they are pleased to let me know that they were able to salvage and reuse the parts I had had in prior and the only thing they had to actually repair was the electrical on my AC. They saved me money and I was both surprised and grateful for their honesty. Considering the positive experience I've had, I've recommended them to a few of my co-workers. I am happy to say I will be using their services again in the future when the time comes. Thank you Joe and Reeva!

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 27th 2017

     5 Stars - 110 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
June 08th 2017

     5 Stars - 124 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
May 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 126 days ago

Excellent Service and atmosphere [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Everytime we bring our vehicles here they are handled with care and great service. Everyone is so well versed in making sure we understand what they will be doing to our vehicle and why, no surprises. If you have any vehicle services needed All Tune and Lube is the place for you, their team is awesome.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2017

     5 Stars - 147 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
May 02nd 2017

     5 Stars - 150 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 29th 2017

     5 Stars - 152 days ago

The best [Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017

     5 Stars - 155 days ago

Awesome deals [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service, when I called to make an appointment Joe was very friendly. Oil change was quick and started on time for my appointment. My favorite part was I was a new customer so I had a coupon from yelp for 50% off! Usually I go to Walmart to get my oil changed, but not anymore. They have all kinds of specials and deals you can sign up for, will definitely be back!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2017

     5 Stars - 162 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 17th 2017

     5 Stars - 166 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 13th 2017

     5 Stars - 172 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 172 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
April 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 186 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of All Tune and Lube Killeen
March 24th 2017

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
GET DIRECTIONS
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressARI

voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express, ari
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:8am - 4pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
All Tune and Lube on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
All Tune and Lube Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
All Tune and Lube Birthday Club

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
All Tune and Lube Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.